Füller-Glasstechnology / HOME
High Quality Production Systems for High Quality Glasses
Corporate Profile
Production Systems
Services
References
News / Information
Contact
addressaddress
staffstaff
inquiryinquiry
Site credits

Site credits


Füller
Glastechnologie
Vertriebs-GmbH

Industriestraße 1
D-94518 Spiegelau

T +49-(0)-8553-97938-0
F +49-(0)-8553-97938-199
info@f-gt.de
www.f-gt.de


Füller Glastechnology Staff

  Name   First Name   Function   Phone
  08553 – 97938 - 0
  Email
Altendorfer Bernhard   Coordination Constrution / Projet Planning (R&D)   - 135
  0151 / 46 13 45 18
Bernhard.Altendorfer@f-gt.de  
Antalovic Thomas   Materials Management - Stock and Dispatch   - 150 Thomas.Antalovic@f-gt.de   
Barth Christian   Measurement and Control, Electrical Workshop und Service   - 142
Christian.Barth@f-gt.de   
M.A. Füller Alexandra   Managing Director (MD), Sales   - 101
  0160 / 28 56 707
alexandra.fueller@f-gt.de  
Füller Maria Anna   Managing Director (MD), Accountancy   - 139 Marianne.Fueller@f-gt.de  
Hebensteiner Georg   Materials Management
  Purchasing
  - 138 Georg.Hebensteiner@f-gt.de   
Herzig Elke   Sales   - 102 Elke.Herzig@f-gt.de  
Höweler Stefanie   Accountancy   - 140
Stefanie.Hoeweler@f-gt.de  
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Kröncke Klaus   Chief Technology Officer (CTO), Project Coordination   - 130
  0151 / 15 86 35 93
Klaus.Kroencke@f-gt.de  
Moosbauer Robert   Development and Service (Assembling, Start Up, Hot Solution)   - 181
  0171 / 879 29 92
robert.moosbauer@f-gt.de   
Plöchinger Hans   Materials Management, Production Planning, Support EDP   - 137 Hans.Ploechinger@f-gt.de   
Scheifele-Fuchs Alexandra   Accountancy   - 140 Alexandra.Scheifele@f-gt.de   
Schober Martin   Construction / Project Planning (R&D)   - 136 Martin.Schober@f-gt.de  
Waldhauser Anita   Sales, Executive Secretary   - 101 Anita.Waldhauser@f-gt.de  
Füller Consulting Engineers Staff

  Name   First Name   Function   Phone
  08553 – 97938 - 0
  Email
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Füller Hermnann   Managing Director, Consulting, Development   - 0
  0171 / 349 54 76
Hermann.Fueller@f-gt.de  
Breu Franz   Support of Development and Construction   - 133 Franz.Breu@f-gt.de  
Veicht Horst   Support of Development and Construction   - 132 Horst.Veicht@f-gt.de  
Seiz Consulting Engineers

  Name   First Name   Function   Phone   Email
Dipl. Ing (FH) Seiz Reinhold   Managing Director, Development Electronic / Software, Gear and control unit installation   09603 / 91 44 28
  0171 / 600 79 20
Reinhold@Seiz-ib.de